Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Meet the Staff

Academy Leadership Team

Executive Principal Mrs C Hoods-Truman
Deputy Principal Mr P Hunt
Deputy Principal M C Clements
Assistant Principal/ Yr 2 Class Teacher Mr N Beattie
Middle Leader/Yr 6 Lead Miss A Southwell
Middle Leader/Yr 5 Lead Miss G Eadie
Middle Leader/Yr 4 Lead Miss V Brice
Middle Leader/Yr 3 Lead Miss K Wood
SENCo Mrs Bregu


Class Teachers

Year 6 Mr Willacy
Year 6 Miss Stewart
Year 6 Miss Southwell
Year 5 Miss Prosser
Year 5 Mrs Eccleston
Year 5 Miss Eadie
Year 4 Miss Brice
Year 4 Miss Waters
Year 4 Mr Nicholson
Year 3 Miss Wood
Year 3 Mrs Delaney
Year 3 Miss Khima


Teaching Assistants

Year 3 Mrs Thomas
Year 3 Mrs Pudge
Year 3 Miss Jennings
Year 4 Mrs Young
Year 4 Mrs Butler
Year 5 Miss Norris
Year 5 Mrs Szurminski
Year 6 Mrs Lawson
Year 6 Mrs Cockerill
Year 6 Miss Woodward
Senior Learning Mentor Mrs G Mardenbrough


Administration and Support Staff

Finance Manager Mrs K Harbach
Data, Attendance & Administration Mrs Trowman
Administrative Support Miss Greenaway
Receptionist Mrs Rashid
Site Manager Mr J Watkins